Bundled Up

Nothing is better than capture the joy and wonder of your children.  I love this about this layout in particular.  The kids had a blast sledding on this day.  Many hours and pictures later the day was mostly a success.

After sorting through the litteral stack of photos from sledding, I picked out photos that captured the kids perfectly at that moment in time.  After picking out the pick turns it is time to browse my Pinterest boards.  I found inspiration from Paisely and Polkadots and the layout can be found on my scraplifted board.  Next is raiding the stash.  My Basic Grey Figgy Pudding collection packet was perfect.   I also raided my project life card stash (not sure where these came from, The Paper Studio bling snowflakes,  silver glitter ribbon from American Crafts, red glitter ric-rak ribbon (not sure where it came from), silver glitter lettering (not sure who made this), and Kiwi Lane scalloped template. Below are close ups of different page elements.  

Leave a Reply

